HIGHLANDER BASKETBALL REBOUNDERS CLUB





2017-2018 TWHS Rebounders Club Officers & Directors

President -
Trent Mattingly (trentmattingly@comcast.net)

Treasurer -
Steve Lombardo (steve@ksolv.com)

Associate Treasurer – 
Darragh Rooney (Rooney_Darragh@cat.com)

Golf Tournament Director – 
Trent Mattingly (trentmattingly@comcast.net)

Communications/Website Co-Directors -
Silene Williams (silene_williams@hotmail.com)
Aminia Clark (aminia@clarkstravelstore.com)

Concessions Coordinator -
Gaby Rooney (gaby@rooneyace.com)

Apparel & Merchandise Director -
Sara Keene (rjsjkeene@gmail.com)

Hospitality Hostesses -
Nilda Mercado (lnmercado@comcast.net) 
Molly Carlson (mcarlson81@comcast.net)

Rebounders Club Membership & Fundraising Director - OPEN

Varsity Tournament Co-Directors -
Cassie Smith (cassieasmith@gmail.com) 
Amy Zorn (apzorn@yahoo.com) 

Freshman Tournament Co-Directors -
Staci Earnest (slearnes@me.com) & OPEN

Special Events Director -
Jenn Goin (goin11@comcast.net) 

Year End Banquet Coordinator - OPEN

Homecoming Parade Coordinator - OPEN

Camp Rebound Coordinator -
Jenn Goin (goin11@comcast.net) 

Food Drive Coordinator -
Sandra Gale (sandrabgale@gmail.com) 

Meet the Coaches/Players Coordinator - OPEN

Halftime Activities Coordinator - OPEN

Gameday Meals Coordinator -
Cassie Smith (cassieasmith@gmail.com)

Freshman Team Parent Leads - TBD

Sophomore Team Parent Lead - TBD

Junior Varsity Parent Team Lead - TBD

Varsity Team Parent Leads -
Carol Williams (hcwilliams@me.com)
Cassie Smith (cassieasmith@gmail.com)